Contact

Help us help you

Please take a moment to choose the most appropriate form of contact from the list provided.

This will allow us to help you as quickly as possible, with the best possible information, without the need to forward your message to someone else.

PHONE

Chairman –  0457 318 958 (Charlie Morgan)

Secretary – 0439 718 058 (Naomi Dalwood)

Treasurer – 0419 815543 (Tony Dalwood)

Senior Coordinator (U18s, Reserves, 1st Team) – 0415352080 – (Jacqui Levett)

Junior Coordinator (U12s-U17s) – 0408 754 972 (Simon Williams)

MiniRoos Coordinator (U6s-U11s) – 0421 169 221 (Caroline Fox)

EMAIL

Group Coordinators:

Seniors (U18s, Reserves, 1st Team) – seniors@salisbryunited.com.au

Juniors (U12s-U17s) – juniors@salisburyunited.com.au

MiniRoos (U6s-U11s) – miniroos@salisburyunited.com.au

Women/Girls – womens@salisburyunited.com.au

Other:

General enquiries – secretary@salisburyunited.com.au

Chairman – chairman@salisburyunited.com.au

Treasurer – treasurer@salisburyunited.com.au

Sponsorship – treasurer@salisburyunited.com.au

Website –   www.salisburyunited.com.au

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 6045, Burton, 5110

 

BANK DETAILS

Account name:  Salisbury United Soccer Club Inc

Bank :               Beyond Bank

BSB:                  325185

Account#:        03680214

 

 

Salisbury United home page